cá độ trực tuyến
IPB Home    |    Contacts    |    Related Links    |    Sitemap    |    Internal University Data    |    Western Homepage

Associate Vice-President -- Planning, Budgeting, and Information Technology

  Ruban Chelladurai rchellad@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x84514 SSB 5305


Operating, Ancillary, & Capital Budgets

  Operating Budgets

  Cathy Crowe-Clohosey kmcgreg2@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x85403 SSB 5311
  Kejda Kaci kkaci2@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x80230 SSB 5300

  Ancillary Budgets

  Rick Campbell finrtc@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x85420 SSB 5321
  Kejda Kaci kkaci2@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x80230 SSB 5300
  Teresa Manley teresa.manley@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x87587 SSB 5317
  Jeremy Murdoch jmurdoc6@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x80169 SSB 5319

  Capital Budgets

  Ruban Chelladurai rchellad@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x84514 SSB 5305
  George Qubty gqubty@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x80408 SSB 5301


Institutional Data & Analysis

  Anna Bitel abitel@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x84694 SSB 5307
  Jimmy Chien jchien@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x84536 SSB 5325
  Tracy Ishmael tishmael@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x85726 SSB 5315
  James Maclean jmaclean@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x84534 SSB 5323
  Kelvin Wu kelvin.wu@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x82292 SSB 5327


Space Planning & Classroom Management

  Adam Kantor akantor@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x82224 SSB 5300
  George Qubty gqubty@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x80408 SSB 5301
  Susan Williams cá độ trực tuyến swilliam@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com (519)661-2111 x84861 SSB 5300

 



Office of Institutional Planning & Budgeting - cá độ trực tuyến
Room 5300, Support Services Building, London, Ontario, Canada N6A 3K7
Phone
Fax
Email
: (519)661-3536
: (519)850-2420
: uwo-ipb@ cá độ trực tuyến www.abandoncomic.com